Spyceboy is here with the most anticipated EP from the south , after dropping two banging singles from this project SHABBA AND JUST FOR ME which turned the heads of listeners home and abroad he is finally out with the full dish .The Ep consist 6 amazing and addictive songs with each song showing the versatility and lyrical prowess ranging from Afro beats to reggae dancehall .The EP is fully well blend for the maximum satisfaction of the listeners and was engineered into perfection by LUCKY G (5) and Xray (1) songs respectively.

SpyceBoy – Racks on Racks

Spyce Boy – Riddim

SpyceBoy – Want You

SpyceBoy ft Jaddo – -JUST FOR ME

SpyceBoy – SHABBA

Spyce Boy ft DKT – InnaBenz



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: