Mrblow – Never Settle For Less E.p (TrackbyTrack,ITunes,Zipfile

Nigerian record Artiste, Mrblow And C.e.o has released his highly anticipated project titled, “NEVER SETTLE FOR LESS EP” (NSFL).
The body of work, “ NEVER SETTLE FOR LESS EP” (NSFL)  was complied with 6-track and features Nigeria Rap Artiste, Klev Izzy .Samarium  Frankie. Producers & Mix Engineers Hk mix Duece Ace 2Flexing Berryvick
Mr x Xlbeatz Gzik
In conclusion, Mrblow’ new EP “  NEVER SETTLE FOR LESS” showcases the Talented effect in full. It would be a Christmas gift to his Dana.
NEVER SETTLE FOR LESS E.p (Nslf) Tracklist Below;
 1. No Manaz ft J.smsilva & Obb
2. Oh Baby Baby ft Klev Izzy
3. One Woman is Enough
4. Monica ft Frankie & Klev Izzy
5. God Dey With Me 
6. Off Course ft J.smsilva

Promote/Advertise With Us


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: