Mavin All Stars – Chapter X Album ‘Out Soon’

Mavin Records, Don Jazzy and all the major signed Stars posted the cover art of their forth coming All Stars album by Mavin Records, all 10 Mavin Stars will be featured on this album “Don Jazzy, Rema, Ayra Starr, Johnny Drille, Crayon, Ladipoe, Boy Spyce, DJBign, Magixx, Bayanni”.

The Album has been set to be released on the 2nd of December 2022, Pre Order Link Available Below.

Get Pre Order Link Here

DYC Plex

Every Post Made by this User is written from the handlers point of view or discussed by the team and is always Open for discussions and disagreement, or edited by the original content owner and always open for discussions and suggestions

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: